3D animation-ideas

This course we are going to make a scene. OUr focus is to learn maya, first of all, and then we are going to create a scene.

So far so good. People in my group like my idea of theme. So cabin in the forest. Doing the water, cabin, forest, particle noise, flies and so on. Hope I have time to do this beautifully. Since this is one of the things I really like doing.

Today I finally sat down and made a drawing of what I want to do. I had this idea for a long time now. Something I wanted to do for a long time, but never had time to do.

This is a drawing of how I see it in my head.

Some pictures of research and help will soon come;)

Leave a Reply

