My working technique

Yea, I actually called it that. I like to work in a quite room, and using google for what it is worth. You have so much there just waiting for you to find it.

I try to get out of my comfort sone, and my thinking box, but it is not easy. Taking a walk, or go running have a good effect. Just clearing my mind helps. And of course, talking about my thoughts and ideas helps a lot too.

When we are in class, it helps when people are excited about their work, or our tutor is  talking about it. Analysing if you’ll like. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

