Frustration

Wow, everything is just wrong today. I could not seem to make it work today.

We are doing modeling today, and what I usually do in 3ds max, is not the way to do it  in maya! I wanna cry, but I at the end find a way to do it. So that is gooooood. Uptil now, there are some things I like about maya. Like how the menu working way, BUT most for now I don’t like. It is too much new things. Like shortcuts, way of thinking and things I can’t do like I did before. Major step backwards. BUT I’m hanging on. STIll. I can do this.

Leave a Reply

