Drawing my sofa

Today I’ve sitting down, watched the picture for my sofa research. I did a drawing of what my sofa could look like. Just a little drawing for you too see, as well for me. Like a guide line to follow. Then the work in 3D will be easiere for me.

This drawing it self I did not spend almost any time at, but looking at pictures(that you find in my sofa research post) gives me ideas, thinking, thinking and thinking. And in my head it looks better than this.

I like to make simple drawing to get the ideas out of my head. This gives me something to work on, of you are following. Seeing it on a pice of paper, makes my mind wonder som more. Easier to then develop the idea. Yea, that’s about it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

